Westhill Central School District Educational Foundation
HomeAbout UsGrantsNews & EventsOur Donors Donate
Contact UsPhoto Gallery

Contact Us
Julie Lubel Sheedy, President 
Julie Lubel Sheedy, Director of eBusiness and Customer Experience at Welch Allyn, is the parent of two children in the Westhill School District and has served on the boards of the YWCA and JDRF of CNY.  
Chris Centore, Vice President 
Chris Centore, Attorney Hiscock & Barclay
About Westhill School District Educational Foundation
Our Mission: 

The purpose of the Foundation is to support the educational programs of the Westhill Central School District by strengthening the curriculum and expanding the resources available to teachers to maintain and enhance the level of excellence in the schools. It aims to supplement, not replace, diminishing local and federal funding, in order to enrich the experience of every student at Westhill.  

We aim to build an endowment to ensure the foundation’s longevity, while also awarding grants on a biannual basis to motivated teachers to help them provide new and creative experiences and opportunities for their students.

Interested in learning more?
Committed to helping our children achieve their dreams
Jeanne Albanese, Secretary  

Jeanne Albanese, freelance writer and editor, is a former reporter for the Syracuse Post Standard. She has been actively involved in the Westhill School district through W.E.S.T. and by supporting other programs. She is the parent of three students growing up in the school district
Kari Dalton, Treasurer 
Kari Dalton, a CPA, CVA for Port & Company, CPAs, has served previously as treasurer for WEST, and is the parent of three girls currently enrolled in Westhill Schools. 
2014 - 2015 

Julie Sheedy
Jeanne Albanese
Kari Dalton
Christopher Centore
Liza Lowery
Jill Richmond
Denise Gonnella
Colleen Heinrich
Lisa Bannon
Kelly Robbins
Ben Robbins
Marianne Sullivan
John Kinsella
Sonia Dussing
Jessica Collins
Dan Fetter
Brian Sparks
Gina Furco
Amy Moon
Kevin Sullivan
Shawn King
Meet Our Leadership Team